Here is a parish-parish list of holy wells featured on the site. The list is in alphabetical order parish-by-parish. The parish type we are using is civil rather than ecclesiastical or church parish. Civil parishes are seen as administrative units of the State. The Record of Monuments and Places (R.M.P.) number is denoted for each well. The R.M.P. number is the unique reference number accorded each archaeological monument by the National Monuments Service. There are no R.M.P. numbers in cases of two wells. Thus, they are not recorded under the Record of Monuments and Places.

1. Toberpatrick, Rossalia CL003-02101-
2. Tobarsheela, Abbey West CL 003-02904-

3. Tobercolmcille, Glencolmcille South CL010-03701-
4. Tobermacduagh, Keelhilla CL006-02305-
5. Tobercronan, Termon CL010-02105-
6. Tobermacreagh, Carran CL009-076-
7. Tobernafachtnan, Termon CL010-02601-
8. Tober Na Glasha, Knockans Upper CL010-06443-
9. Tobershanbally, Keelhilla CL006-02801-
10. Man Servant’s Grave, Keelhilla
11.Toberkieran, Keelhilla CL006-030-

12. Tobernacrohaneeve, Gleninagh North CL002-00702-
13. Tobercornan, Gleninagh North CL002-01001-

Toberderg, Eanty More. Kilcorney parish.

14. St Coleman’s Well, Glensleade CL005-127-
15. Toberinneenboy, Glensleade CL005-126-
16. Tobarderg, Eanty More CL009-05308-
17. Tobarnanaingeal, Kilcorney CL009-02901-

18. Tobercolman, Cahermackerilla CL009-00601-

19. Tobar Chaimín, Caherminnaun CL009-05910-
20. Toberdane, Kilfenora CL016-01509-
21. Toberfaughtna, Kilfenora CL016-01510-

Tobaradubh, Caherfadda. Killinaboy parish.

22. Toberacollure, Bouleevin CL007-002-
23. Toberineenboy, Kiltacky More CL11-00201

24. St Brendan’s, Doonmacfelim. No R.M.P.
25. St Brecan’s, Toomullin CL008-07203-
26. St Colmcille, Crumlin. No R.M.P.

27. St Brendan’s, Gowlaun CL008-046-
28. Toberlonaun,  Derrynavahagh CL005-009-
29. Tobermoon, Kilmoon West CL008-04903-

30. Toberineenboy, Ballard CL017-047-
31. Tobarineenboy, Commons South CL017-197 (Private land).
32. St Martin’s, Leamaneh North CL016-03204-
33. Toberadubh, Caherfadda CL016-041-
34. Toberineenboy, Commons South CL017-02701- (Commons)
35. Tobervoydan Commons South CL017-060-
36. Toberpatrick, Poulnalour CL010-0010

Tobergeeraun, Fanore More. Killonaghan parish.

37. Toberan, Ballyelly CL004-01620
38. Toberbran, Formoyle West CL005-00502-

39. Tobermoghua, Noughaval CL009-05926-

40. Tobercolman, Oughtmama CL003-03501-

41. Toberanspa, Lishylisheen
42. Tobergahard, Gragan East CL005-093-
43. St John’s Well, Poulacapple CL005-01406-
44. Tobarfiacla , Gleninsheen CL005-137-